Hero Image
The Author


Aarons Angels


Aaron’s Angels, the first book of the trilogy, takes you on an exciting journey that begins when four junior high students meet under dire circumstances on a cold and windy Chicago morning and years later are insidiously drawn into the birth pangs of the end-times tribulation. Their trek is guided by the carpenter and archangels Michael and Gabriel but is undermined by Abaddon, General Raze, Colonel Odium, and their legions of demons.

Play Video about poster 1
The Rise of Abaddon 1


Abaddon’s thirst for power and his blinding pride have taken him on a path that has led him into the first half of the tribulation. His ultimate goal is to rise to world dominance and proclaim himself as the messiah. Abaddon’s Rise to power unfolds with help from his demonic angels and the support of unsuspecting world leaders.

Play Video about poster 2
Last Call


The final half of tribulation, the millennium, the final judgment, and the new heaven and earth unfold in the final book, Last Call, of the trilogy Revelation Revealed in the 21st Century.

Play Video about poster 3